Reviews

8.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.8
Property location
8.9
Facilities
9.0
Staff
8.7
Value
7.8

Reviews

    Nickolai
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    14 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Man Wai Joey Tam
    hk

    Review score

    9.2
    11 October 2018
    Very good location
    Katarzyna
    pl

    Review score

    7.9
    10 October 2018
    Even comparing to other japanese hotels the room was really tiny.
    Good for a one night (trasfer) within a walking distance from the subway station.
    Yin Ching
    hk

    Review score

    8.8
    10 October 2018

    Good onsen hotel in Hakata station area.

    None.
    Relatively big room with great onsen. Very close to Hakata JR and subway stations.
    Man Wai Joey Tam
    hk

    Review score

    8.8
    9 October 2018
    Nothing
    Excellent location
    Karen
    sg

    Review score

    10
    9 October 2018
    The facilities, especially the ladies floor.
    Ayesha
    ps

    Review score

    9.6
    5 October 2018
    Size of the room and breakfast choices were purely Japanese with very little consideration to international people needs. I would've liked some none-Japanese food variety
    Staff, cleanliness and location are three amazing things that will certainly bring me back to this hotel. The vibe of the hotel is also distinguished..very relaxing and friendly.
    WAI YUK KON
    hk

    Review score

    9.2
    2 October 2018
    Excellent location, with a nice onsen
    wing yan
    hk

    Review score

    10
    2 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ka Man
    hk

    Review score

    9.6
    2 October 2018
    The blankets were a bit smelly but everything else was fine.
    My family and I enjoy the stay very much. We love the room and Onsen, everything is great here. Front desk staff are friendly and helpful, even the housekeeping staff were all very polite. We will definitely stay here again if we come to Hakata.
    RC
    cn

    Review score

    9.6
    1 October 2018
    Very clean and good location
    Guan Wei
    sg

    Review score

    9.6
    24 September 2018

    Came here to stay for a few days, really happy with the service as well as the included onsen

    mkhuang
    tw

    Review score

    6.7
    22 September 2018

    a little disappointed

    There is pee small in rest room when we first walk in. I think the rest room is too small, so previous guest dropped some on the ground. We didn't sit on the sofa in the room, because previous guest left a booger on curtain...
    Great staff and nice service. Free hot spring. Great location and there is a convenience store on the first floor.
    Leslie
    fr

    Review score

    10
    18 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kassie
    kr

    Review score

    9.6
    18 September 2018

    Second time stay! Good experience!

    Great location, clean room, and good facilities. Will definitely consider stay again when coming to Fukuoka again
    Laura
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    17 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    14 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Omi
    jp

    Review score

    9.2
    14 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    th

    Review score

    10
    13 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    my

    Review score

    10
    12 October 2018
    It’s seem everything is perfect.
Loading reviews